Customer Reviews | Schumacher VW


Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Great fast friendly service my service advisor Ovik was great!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Best experience I've had buying a new car. Within two hours I left the dealer with my car. They are great!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Hands down best car buying experience we have ever had. Greta Martinez was amazing, was listening to our needs and provided us will all needed information to make a great purchase. Really inviting environment we felt like family. We will be back.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

On time

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Charlie Brown was a great sales person! I enjoyed my buying experience with him!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

These guys are great! they took the time to work with us over the phone before we came into the dealership to test drive the car. They did most of the heavy lifting for us and made the process painless as well as reduced the time we had to spend at the dealership. Todd, Chris and the team are awesome! I will definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Who says a car buying experience has to be miserable? By far the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. The staff was extremely professional from start to finish. Everything they promised was delivered. From the price to service, I could not be happier. Worth the drive from Weston. Thanks Dimitry and Charlie.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Donna took excellent care of me. I had to take my car in twice and she was concerned about my concerns. In spite of how busy she was I felt like her only customer. Professional and personable! DONNA ROCKS!! Hey Schumacher, give her a raise!!!!!! Thank you Donna.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

TYLER took care of everything and made my experience painless. He kept me informed the whole time and answered all my questions. Very professional and affable. Great service!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

As always they never fail to impress. They get you in and out. My service advisor was amazing. I had a long car trip out of state and they made my anxiety of driving go way down because they assured me they looked over the entire vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Had a great experience with the team at Schumacher West Palm Beach! Definitely recommend for you to come and check them out if you’re looking for new set a wheels!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Excellent customer service, great selection of vehicles, clean, classy showroom staffed by professional sales and managerial staff. Jared is extremely knowledgeable and an excellent representative of Volkswagen and Schumacher. Dmitri, Chris and AJ were all very patient and went out of their way to make sure that my wife and I were happy. We purchased two vehicles from them, what more can I say? Very satisfied, highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Ovik Kogosov made sure to take care of all my concerns. Had a great service experience. My car feels like new again.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Easy, friendly, no hassle or pressure. Very happy.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I didn't deal with anyone from Volkswagen. My salesman was Floyd Burwell Schumacher Used Cars who was terrific and I would recommend him to everyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

My service advisor Tyler Hill was the best. Professional and efficient, he gave me constant updates. He went above and beyond, I would recommend him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I always get excellent service I trust at a fair price when I go to Schumacher VW of Palm Beach.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Mike was professional and courteous. Excellent job in getting me into my new VW!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Donna was incredibly polite &helpful. Service was prompt. Thank you all

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Fast service department! Replaced driver airbag and some sensors.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The quality of your employees is wonderful from The managers assistant managers sales and especially the services Dept Thus is my only second lease and I tell every of my friends I. Have driven Jaguar Lexus Cadillac Infinity and never enjoyed any car as much as a Volkswagen 👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Excellent Service!!! Thank you Ovik, you are the best!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Ovick Kogosov provided great service and everything was completed for my vehicle. He answered all my questions and always kept me informed during my service visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Completely seamless process with the purchase of my new 2021 Cross Sport Atlas. Todd Moore, Sal DelGreco and Dmitry Gonchar were fantastic. Todd made the paperwork process so swift and enjoyable - best car buying experience to date! He was also extremely knowledgeable in the overall functions of the vehicle and provided hands-on insight and instruction for all the new tech features. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

The greeting porters could do a little bit more "like letting the service writer know that a customer is waiting for him'', but over all it was a great service experience. Fast and friendly staff, good communication and very clean facilities. Drove in a couple of hours earlier than my schedule appointment hour and got my car back same day like 2 hours later working perfectly fine.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Would have much preferred a loaner car, but Their representatives were great and informative and stayed on top of my vehicle being done in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

The best dealership, Charlie Brown and Chris made our experience so amazing, very helpful and friendly, I love this place

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

This is the best dealership experience I’ve ever had. The team here Todd, Chris and Dimitri made my experience so easy , fast and hassle free. I traded in my old car with no problem and bought a new Volkswagen Jetta. The fact that this was my first time buying a Volkswagen, it makes me want to keep buying the brand if I receive this type of customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Quicker than expected and Ovik, did really well in explaining the option open to me for my repairs.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

My service manager Jay Hershey was wonderful kept me aware of what was going on with my car let me drop it off without going into the office because I suffer from chronic pain and he texted me that he got it. He texted me when the vehicle was done and ready for pick up they washed and clean my car very efficient very satisfied and I feel very safe in the vehicle now Jay is a wonderful service manager I would recommend him and the dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Ovik helped me today on the service center and his attention to the issues with my service schedule was spot on! Highly recommend going here for service! Thank you for the great service today Ovik

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Wow, Where do I start? Mr. Floyd Butwell helped me with my first purchase on a vehicle. I was referred by 3 different friends to him and from the day I reached out to him I felt peace. Mr. Floyd guided me so well, He calmed my nerves and prayed over me and my friend Hannah. He got to know me and wrote down all of my needs. Mr. Floyd treated me like a family member and it was the most incredible experience. I have never felt so safe and secure while purchasing a vehicle. God used Mr. Floyd to guide ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

My 2014 VW Passat was experiencing several problems. My experience has always been excellent and smooth since I have been seeing Ovick as my Service Advisor. Thumbs up to Ovick and all the mechanics who have made my older car run like new.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Charlie is awesome! He found us exactly what we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Great service and friendly service advisors! All of my problems were taken care of in a timely manner as well

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

All staff members were positive and professional that I interacted with. Keep up the good work! I will be scheduling my next service appointment when prompted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

They are great!!! Geezer is awesome and always so helpful!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Cudos to Tyler at Schumacher Volkswagen of WPB. I was in and out in an hour, Tyler was very knowledgebale and courteous. He informed me of another problem that needed attention and I had that fixed as well. I am well Please with Schumacher VW

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Jay Hersey has helped me every time with my Volkswagen ! Makes me feel in the right place and his help always Shines above and puts our matters on the Spotlight! Very quick Service and quality work. I will always come here when my car needs love! I love VW and I love the love the workers put in their Efforts ! 100 % recommended. Super Satisfied

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I went to kia before Volkswagen and had the worst experience with rude customer service and unreasonable pricing. Volkswagen was the complete opposite! Damien was very helpful & very friendly he found just what I wanted. I am obsessed and love my Tiguan R-line 🥰

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Courteous and competent. Service was delivered in a timely manner. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. Salesperson was helpful in identifying new models. Will definitely consider new purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Professional, friendly, no non-sense, expeditious, and FANTASTIC experience... these are the words I use to describe my experiences at Schumacher VW. I had to buy 2 cars this year because I was hit in March, and before my 1st Jetta, I drove an Audi A6. After another $500 repair of the Audi, I borrowed my co-workers Jetta and was SO IMPRESSED with this little beast... at how powerful that little engine is, how inexpensive it is to fill up, and how many options it has. There are many places I could buy a VW, but the both Todd (salesman) and Chris (F&...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Very friendly and attentive staff, very clean and safe environment practices during this pandemic, quick turn around time on service, great coffee while you wait, no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Todd Moore assisted me in purchasing my first VW. I had a very pleasant experience. He was very informative, not pushy and made me feel confident about what I was purchasing. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Amazing they made sure to cross reference my extended warranty and addressed all concerns. I will use them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Service was excellent!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Service Advisor Tyler was very thoughtful and attentive and my car was returned in super clean, serviced condition. Scheduled my service online. I couldn't be more pleased and will be sure to return.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Jay is amazing! Really professional, personable and super efficient. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Donna was very professional and communicative throughout entire process. Went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I researched and visited 5 dealerships in and around West Palm Beach. This was by far the best experience I had. Mind you, none of the others was bad, but this dealership and the people who were there were the most knowledgeable, considerate, and polite. What pushes them over the top is that they listened. Rare indeed these days...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Charlie Brown was so helpful with any and all of my experience with VW. He’s the best salesman there!! Although, I do think that VW needs to step up with their service a little. If anyone is making appointments to have an oil change.... or for anything in service, they should be in and out of the dealership as quickly as possible. I got there at 1:05pm and my car was brought up to the front around 2:45pm. If customers are calling in advanced to schedule an appointment, we should be in and out or as quickly as possible. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Excelentes servicios (Translated by Google) Excellent services

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Jay listened to all my concerns without interruption and asked pertinent questions that made my concerns clearer to him. He even went out to the que line prior to the car being sent into the shop and explained what I was doing wrong and It did not need a repair on one of my concerns this visit. Nice overall experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

All went very well.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Gezer Ivan Garcia was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely thorough from start to finish. Overall my experience was excellent because of him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Fantastic place to bring your VW. Always a pleasure talking to the service people. They tell you everything that is wrong with the car and don't price gouge.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

I am very happy with your service. And Ovik I don't remember his last name, he took care of me super well. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Ana is one of the best customer service representative she provides me with top class service thank you ana

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Where do I start?! From the moment I walked into the dealership I was pleasantly greeted and immediately felt they were there to help not just to sell. With my busy schedule I didn't have much time to waste and they understood that very well. With the help of Matt, Sales Manager and Andre my sales consultant I was able to hone in on the exactly vehicle I wanted at a price that was beyond competitive. I am writing this review to extend my extreme gratitude for their services and to say how beyond thankful I am for the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Great service department! Jay Hersey (Assistant Service Manager) my Service Advisor was on top of advising me on what's going on with my 2016 Tiguan SEL while service was being performed (valve cover oil leak, water pump failure, alignment and oil change). Very knowledgeable and polite. Thank you!


Leave Us A Review