Customer Reviews | Schumacher VW


Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Highly recommend Schumacher Volkswagen! Our sales rep, Tod is one of the most professional sales reps we have dealt with. We leased an Atlas few years ago, and went back to re-lease our second one. Then, we just went back for another VW, this time a Tiguan. Again, Tod was incredibly professional and extremely knowledgeable not only of the features of the car, but of all the leasing options. Their finance manager is also a pleasure to deal with. HIGHLY recommend them if you are in the car buying/leasing process!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Todd was the salesman who helped me choose my car. He spent time to make sure I got exactly what I needed. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking to lease/buy a VW to ask for Todd!! Great customer service!!! I am very happy with my VW Jetta SEL!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Luis was great! We also see Ovik for appointments and he’s awesome too. 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

The best car dealership experience I have ever had! Dmitry, Catalina, and AJ we’re as professional as it gets and we’re extremely helpful! I was given a price by Dimitry and once I got to the dealership, I was in and out with all the paperwork done in less than a hour. I would recommend anyone looking for a Volkswagen to go straight to them and not even waste time going to other Volkswagen dealerships in South Florida because they will waste your time. Thank you team!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Johnny Bueno, my point of contact was excellent. Knowledgeable, professional, courteous and personable.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Great service, I’m very happy to have business with…..!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Super nice and got the job done pretty fast. Only thing was that I had an appointment at 11 and the car didn’t get in until 3.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at this VW dealership. My sister was getting her car serviced but ended up trading in her Jetta for a 2022 Tiguan. The whole process was really pleasant. The service advisor, Reese, was our first stop. He was able to do a quick fix for the Jetta and then recommended we talk to Jared for a test drive of the Tiguan and atlas. Jared was very nice, not pushy at all and super accommodating. He walked us through the different bells and whistles of the cars, ultimately helping us figure out the best car to get. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

The only thing negative about this experience was there was no rental car for us to use. Our service writer was very polite and communicated very good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

This is my second time purchasing a car at this dealership. The service is great. The salesman David Rodriguez along with AJ the Business Manager had me in and out. Greatest car shopping experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Very friendly people and is willing to help out

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

After seeing how helpful and awesome everyone was (especially Catalina) when my sister was buying her car, I knew I had to get one too! If you are looking for a car this is the place to go and don’t forget to ask for Catalina.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

My service advisor Jay Hersey was very helpful, kind and attentive to my car needs in regards to answering all my questions and assisting me throughout the entire process of getting my vehicle serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I have been a customer of this dealership for many years. They are competent and above all they listen to my concerns. Yesterday Reese took care of me and my car. Good work. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

Catalina Reinhardt did a tremendous job on meeting my needs she went above and beyond with her efforts. I will definitely recommend her to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Excellent team, very easy in and out. Very well informed and professional team, will highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Volkswagen, thanks to Catalina. I walked in and didn’t know what car I wanted.She showed me many different cars and was very patient with me. She helped me find my dream car at the end of the day! Then I was able to purchase the car quick and easy thanks to her. She was awesome and treated us like family from the moment she met us ! She also took the time to teach me everything about my new car and made sure I was comfortable with everything before leaving the dealership. If ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I had such a positive experience at this dealership! I just purchased a brand-new 2022 Volkswagen Jetta from sales consultant Catalina Reinhardt. I contacted no less than a half dozen local dealerships with no luck finding what I was looking for. Catalina was able to find me the exact car I wanted, which was not even on the lot yet and was in transit from the factory. There was no baloney working out the final price and I feel I got a very good deal. From start to finish the paperwork took less than two hours and my overall experience was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I leased my Passat from Schumacher Volkswagen four years ago and love my car so I decided to buy it. Mike Solomon helped me through the process and was great. A very kind and knowledgeable gentleman that made the purchase very smooth and fast. I highly recommend Schumacher VW of West Palm for your next car. Ask for Mike Solomon, he is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Johnny was great! Thanks for the Lyft home, excellent service!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Great suv love it

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

We had the best experience with Todd M at this dealership. This was the second car we got from him in the past 30 days. I feel that he really worked to get us the best lease for my sons first car. Todd was very thorough, extremely professional and kind. We will definitely refer more friends!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Todd And AJ were very helpful, made the process stress free and pleasant to get my first EV car . I had a wonderful experience that made me write a review for first time in my life . Thanks guys , you went above and beyond . I recommend anyone to go and see Todd and AJ

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Reese was awesome. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I just recently moved to Florida so needed a new dealer to service my out of warranty vehicle. I have always preferred to use a QUALITY dealer for servicing my vehicles. The challenge was to find that QUALITY dealership here in Florida. Long story made very short, my choice of Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach was right on the money. Jay Hersey, the Assistant Manager of the Service Department, was kind, patient, knowledgeable, personable and willing to answer all of my questions. I have some experience in this industry and recognize and appreciate professionalism when I see it. Finally, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I am so glad I came to this location, first time there and the team, especially Ovik, were very helpful. Services that I need every x amount of miles we’re brought to my attention. Which the north lake location had never notified me of. Ovik answered all of my questions and was very thorough with all the services that were overdue. I will definitely be coming here from now on.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I recently financed a 2022 Jetta SEL from their dealership and had the best service from their team. Very professional, respectful, and top of the line experience. They were able to find what I was looking for, helped me with accommodations, and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process. I appreciate David, who was our consultant and AJ who made tedious paperwork seem like a breeze. I couldn’t have ask for a better service. I love my new car, thank you guys so much!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Philip Stokley helped us through the process smoothly and efficiently. He is not the stereotypical "car salesman" we dread meeting, he is very down to earth. He helped not only my family buy 2 cars, he helped my sister buy 2 new cars after her husband was suddenly killed in a car accident. So, as anyone can imagine, it was a tough circumstance. The finance manager, AJ, was also amazing. From start to finish these 2 made it an easier experience all around.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Philip was such a great help! The car buying experience can be overwhelming but he made it easy and enjoyable. He answered all my questions and followed up with me after my purchase. I love my new car. Would recommend shopping here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Philip Stokley helped us through the process smoothly and efficiently. He is not the stereotypical "car salesman" we dread meeting, he is very down to earth. He helped not only my family buy 2 cars, he helped my sister buy 2 new cars after her husband was suddenly killed in a car accident. So, as anyone can imagine, it was a tough circumstance. The finance manager, AJ, was also amazing. From start to finish these 2 made it an easier experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Great service as always! Johnny Good was a great consultant for getting my 2008 GTI fixed up that will now be my daughter’s.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Very attentive, courteous, thorough and prompt. Johnny oversaw my service and he is the best of the best! I've been gig to Schumacher for years, and they keep getting better. The ultimate in custoner service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

The express oil change team were great! Noticed my issues and took care of it straight away. And appreciated that i could leave the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

All time best dealership. Super friendly and no pressure to purchase. We used sales associate Philip Stokley. Very professional, and he went above and beyond to help us with our purchase. I had so many questions about the vehicle we purchased. Philip is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions thoroughly. He knows his VW products. I felt like I was in good hands with Philip, AJ the finance person, and Dimitri the manager. I had the very best experience purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

We could not have asked for a better sales consultant than Philip Stokley! He was incredibly knowledgeable and professional and helped us answer any questions we had about the vehicle. He was welcoming and made this entire process go so smoothly and quickly. Philip was helpful, honest, and kind. I honestly do not think we would have gone through with the purchase if it was not for his guidance and support. We are truly thankful for his efforts and are so happy with our brand new GTI!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

We could not have asked for a better sales consultant than Philip Stokley! He was incredibly knowledgeable and professional and helped us answer any questions we had about the vehicle. He was welcoming and made this entire process go so smoothly and quickly. Philip was helpful, honest, and kind. I honestly do not think we would have gone through with the purchase if it was not for his guidance and support. We are truly thankful for his efforts and are so happy with our brand new GTI!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Philip Stokley, the sales associates who helped us was above and beyond to help us, same as the sales manager and the finance guy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

amazing dealership and nice staff! everyone was welcoming including our salesman! quick and easy and super friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Jared was extremely helpful during our car shopping experience. He was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend asking for him!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Great experience, Michael Solomon ws patient, professional, efficient and was very helpful to help with choosing the right model for my needs! I love my new Tiguan and I am very satisfied with the dealer service .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I worked with Phil on my 2022 lease and have no complaints! He was patient, knowledgeable, communicative and honest. He never pressured me into making a purchase and went above and beyond to ensure I had a great experience and was comfortable with my decision. Phil and AJ were both great to work with and made my first time car purchase a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Charles Allen is the best!!! Back in February we bought a 2022 VW Tiguan SEL R-Line and he was our salesman. He is professional, respectful and nice. Last week we bought another VW but this time a 2019 Jetta and we wanted Charles as our salesman again because we were so pleased with our previews buying experience with him. He took his time both times to explained all of the features in the cars and he did it in a very knowledgeable manner. He is a great assessment to the company. We will recommend him to all of our friends and family ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I had 2 other Volkswagen dealerships rope me around or try to take advantage of a bad situation. Gunther was actually where I got both of my previous Jettas and they spent weeks messing with me while I didn't have a car. Here Phillip was kind and understanding, he did everything he could to help me. He was quick about it while working with my less than desirable situation. He also did all he could before I came in knowing that I didn't have a safe car. I was out the door with exactly what I wanted. Ill see ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Michael Solomon is truly the kindest man and I will refer everyone I know to him. He is very calm and patient and I felt he was genuinely happy for me after making it possible for me to drive away in the exact new car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

This is by far the best experience I had while buying the car. Damian was a perfect salesman, AJ made the transaction very smooth and their manager was mindful and helpful. They didn’t push for anything, neither the car purchase nor accessories/warranty or financing. They laid out the options but no unnecessary up sale. Overall I had best experience here while I purchased my Tiguan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

David was great he seat down and explain every in our contract I love my new VW

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Seriously incredible service. Todd was so friendly and helpful. Demetri made sure to shake our hands and keep us in the loop as well. Truly loves what he does and made the entire process fun for both my father and I. We felt like we were cared for and the entire process was seamless! Todd you’re the best. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Damian and the team really helped me out with buying my first car! I was so pleased they helped me out and were so great with easing me and explaining everything and I never felt pressured into anything! World class service and would recommend anyone to come here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

This was truly the best experience with a service department from a dealership that I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great service!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Johnny and team provided excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Sent an online inquiry and with in the next day Aurora texted me. I asked her to please put me in touch with a sales person or manager. Dmitry the manager texted and called me with in 10 min of that. Not even 30 min after that he put a deal together with no bs or hassle. Drove down today a 2.5 hr drive and philip and aj were great and had me out and back on the road with in no time. Schumacher vw Dmitry and the rest of the staff are a breath of fresh air to the car industry.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Johnny Bueno and Olog Kog (not sure if I spelled the name correctly) were both very friendly and helpful, and assisted me in using my extended warranty, which was very much appreciated considering the estimated cost of repairs. I feel taken care of and valued as a customer. That is important to me.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

The service at this place is second to none. Johnny Bueno in the service department has great customer service and is very knowledgeable. Donna made me feel at home and I knew I could trust her! Lastly Victoria was super friendly on the phone and I am glad I got her !

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Henry Ray was our sales guy and he was great!! He made us feel comfortable and wasn't too pushy. He got us the price and payments we were looking for. We were also done with the whole process relatively quickly. The finance guy was great as well. We will definitely recommend him in the future!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I wanted to share my story, I met the incredible staff in the service department who helped take care of my car. Mr Johnny Bueno (GOOD), Reese Goldstein and Zachery Armanini. I have a 2019 VW BEETLE that is bone white and is quite special to me. My battery was totally dead and there was also issues with the two front tires. I brought it in and they immediately took assessment of my problem and took care of me. Johnny "Good" Bueno went over everything and was a pure professional as well as friendly and approachable. I knew it ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Obik was extremely helpful in the service department! Thank you!! I just came again and the service was phenomenal. Victoria was amazing on the phone so kind and helpful. When I arrived Anandi was amazing with helping me with the tow driver, and finally Donna Skoda and Johnny Bueno were so helpful and caring.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Johnny Good in Service was excellent. He kept me updated on what was happening and the car was done exactly when he said. Will be back.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Been bringing my vehicle to this dealership 4 years now for service. Always a positive and pleasant experience Our service advisor , Johnny , is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great experience. David was very helpful. Extremely happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

The person that looked after me was great in all ways.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I love this place. Didn’t scam me for pricing on my vehicle, like a lot of places do these days and the service here is just over the moon! My first oil change here and it was like red carpet treatment. They even called a Lyft for me so I could go back to work and then called a Lyft to pick me back up when it was done. I will defiantly be going here for any vehicle needs in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Worked with Jay in service. Awesome experience. He took care of my 2022 Passat. My first VW. I will definitely be sticking with this dealership for all my service. Thank Jay !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Scheduled an oil service and tire rotation. It was completed in just over an hour and they even washed my car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Fantastic from start to finish. We went from lease to lease in 37 minutes from start to finish. We were so pleased with everyone at VW esp Charlie Brown. When we need anything, we know he's a text away! He is committed to the customer experience and VW has a huge asset with him being on staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Thanks much for helping us select our new White Tiguan....

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Donna was amazing and accommodating as always!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Johnny Was fantastic. Great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

The early bird gets the worm! I came for my oil change at 7:40am and was met with a serene office and the professionalism and friendliness of Johnny Good. Volkswagen makes it so easy. My lift was on the way in no time. I also had him check on a few things. Thanks Volkswagen & Johnny for making it easy!


Leave Us A Review