Customer Reviews | Schumacher VW


Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

David Rodriguez was super helpful , made car shopping super easy. Happy in my new car

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

We all know buying/leasing a new car can be an experience. Jared Ragosta made sure it was a great experience for me, especially since it was my first time leasing a vehicle. Jared was professional, quick to answer, and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. AJ was also extremely helpful and professional when it came to someone new to buying/leasing cars and was able to answer all my questions with the financial process of it all. Highly recommend this dealership and the team within to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Jared was excellent- knowledgeable and unaggressive, same can be said of AJ in financing. Best experience I’ve EVER had in leasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Wonderful service. Thank you Luis for everything!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I was in town from Virginia visiting friends and and family. Tire pressure light came on. So I visited the service center today to have my tire checked. Luis was very helpful and took very good care of me. Felt like I was getting 5 star treatment. Would definitely recommend this place. And Luis definitely needs a raise.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

By far the best experience I’ve had leasing a vehicle. Jared, a sales consultant, was easy to work with; he answered all my questions and was I unaggressive. I told Jared what I needed my payment to be and he got it for me without hours of back-and-forth. AJ in finance was excellent too! Happy with my entire experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car! David Rodriguez was very helpful and keen to details with everything and assisting me was such a very comfy and convenient I can say. Definitely will recommend this place. The office is very clean and most of the staffs area friendly and they smile at you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

representative understood well my needs ans wishes . availability aof Charles was also appreciate. came at home with me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Highly professional, efficient helpful and excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Luis Mojica was incredibly kind, helpful, and professional. A true asset to your business. This is the second time I’ve had my car serviced at Schumacher and both experiences were fantastic thanks to Luis. The gentleman who checked me in and ran the customer experience on Saturday morning (1/14/23) was very accommodating. He kept me up to speed on the timeline during my appointment and made me feel welcome. The amenities and facility were top tier. 10/10 experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Jonny is excellent gentleman 👏 👌 Thanks for service!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

This is a sign to buy your next car here.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Shout out to Johnny Bueno from Service Dept. He is very professional, always friendly. Truly exceptional customer service when you deal with Johnny which is rare nowadays.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Johnny Bueno was extremely helpful yesterday when I showed up at 4:00 pm with a flat tire and no appointment. He got me in and out quickly and was very polite!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Schumacher VW is amazing. This was my second visit to this dealership and both times I have been thrilled with the attention and service. This time I showed up without an appointment as I was under the impression that my battery was completely dead (car wouldn't start). They took my car into the service bay within a few minutes and checked everything out. I was fully expecting a $400 bill for the battery replacement. Instead, after about an hour and a half Luis came to find me and let me know that everything was fine and they had taken the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Thanks to Luis and Donna for keeping my girl in tip top shape!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I'm now on my third (pre-owned) Passat from Schumacher! This one is all tricked out with turbo and Moon roof! She FANCY! BIG UPS TO CHARLIE BROWN who made this transfer as smooth as butta!!! Thanks Shumacher! It says a lot when a client keeps on purchasing vehicles from you! My 4th! (3rd passat though) Xox

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car from David at Schumacher Volkswagen in West Palm Beach and I couldn't be happier with my experience. David was incredibly knowledgeable about the cars on the lot and helped me find the perfect vehicle for my needs. The process of buying the car was seamless and stress-free, thanks to David's professionalism and attention to detail. The dealership itself is also top-notch and the staff were all friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Schumacher Volkswagen and David to anyone in the market for a new car. Five stars!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car from David at Schumacher Volkswagen in West Palm Beach and I couldn't be happier with my experience. David was incredibly knowledgeable about the cars on the lot and helped me find the perfect vehicle for my needs. The process of buying the car was seamless and stress-free, thanks to David's professionalism and attention to detail. The dealership itself is also top-notch and the staff were all friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Schumacher Volkswagen and David to anyone in the market for a new car. Five stars

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car from David and AJ at Schumacher Volkswagen in West Palm Beach and I have to say it was an outstanding experience. From the moment I walked into the dealership, David was extremely friendly and professional. He took the time to understand my needs and budget and helped me find the perfect car. The buying process was very straightforward and they made sure to explain every detail clearly. The car was in excellent condition and they even took care of all the paperwork. I highly recommend David and AJ at Schumacher Volkswagen ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Fantastic customer service, resolved all of my car issues.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Outstanding service

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Bought a 2022 Taos SE. Nice car that gets excellent gas mileage 33 mpg around town! Charles Crawford-Brown did a great job showing vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

I moved to Florida in the late spring of this year from New York City. I hadn't owned a vehicle for years. I needed a new battery during the summer. During my prior decades of car ownership, I have always preferred dealing with the dealer for my servicing needs. After some research, I chose to try Schumacher VW in West Palm Beach. One of the best decisions I've made since moving here. Jay Hersey demonstrated to me why this dealership has such an outstanding reputation. He is friendly and competent and PATIENT. All my questions were answered honestly ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Charlie was the best! Highly recommend to ask for him.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Great experience with this dealership. Leased multiple cars from them, and will go back again in the future. Nice, honest, and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Salesmen Charles Crawford-Brown did a very nice job showing me vehicles and helping me through purchase process. AJ helped me through financing with no issues. Very good car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Service Advisor Johnny provided excellent, professional customer service and communicated clearly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Charles Crawford-Brown was every bit of spectacular. He was patient and looked out for what I needed not wanted. Wasnt looking to just get commission. Would definitely be coming back to Schumacher Volkswagen WPB.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Reese is THE MAN! Great customer service kept me updated on timing made sure I was taken care of and happy. He even made sure they detailed my car it was a nice touch. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very excellent service from Johnny for taking care of vw customers thank you congratulations keep it up.. (Original) Muy excelente servicio por parte de Johnny por atender los clientes de vw, gracias felicitaciones sigan así..

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

The express service was exactly what it was, Alex was top notch when it came to customer service, fast and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Very professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Very happy with Michael Solomon and dealership will tell other people about my great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

John in service was very helpful and nice

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Michael Soloman was the sales person that helped me get my new car and listened to my concerns over trade in value and explained the CPO status and services included.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Luis did great work

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I had the BEST experience one could ever have at a service dept yesterday... My service advisor was Reese, he was so professional, every I crossed, he paid so much attention to details, from the time I arrived until I left... I needed a ride to my appt, he took care of it, when I was ready to get back to the service center, a ride was ready for me. He ensured that my car was ready for the time it was scheduled for!! I can't say enough good things about him... Every establishment should have a Reese!!! God ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Great customer service. My Service Advisor Ovik is awesome. My Golf GTI is running great like the first day I got it from Schumacher Volkswagen. For a GTI to be on the road after 10 years , says alot about Schumacher Volkswagen and Ovik. Great service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Excellent customer service , Luis from the service department really delivered! Hands down a 5 🌟 experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Personnel in service department very kind and ready to help

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Great car buying experience with Charlie! From start to finish the process was smooth. AJ was great too! Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Had the best experience with Damien! I love my car!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

In the market for a new car?? THIS IS THE PLACE. I stopped in today to check out the New VW Taos. From the moment I stepped in I was greeted by Dmitry (sales manager) who intently listened to my request & then introduced me to Philip (sales consultant). Off we went for a test drive. The car was solid. Everything I could need or want and more. It was definitely 1 of 2 contenders in my choices for my car purchase. After weighing all my options/pros/cons, what was 1 of 2 quickly became #1!! But let me tell you why. Obviously the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

I highly recommend my sales associate, Philip Stokley. He helped me lease a Tiguan SE and I couldn’t be happier. Great guy, very professional, very knowledgeable, very friendly and a pleasure to do business with. I’m a first time VW customer and now a customer for life thanks to Philip. Don’t let me find out you went to anyone else but Philip. 😎👍😀

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Jonny was amazing! He is very nice and professional! He got all the work done and delivered in the same day! Highly recommend using him as your Service Advisor! Thank you Jonny!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Johnny Bueno is amazing!!! It’s employees like him that make a company great. I was treated with nothing but respect. Johnny went above and beyond to ensure that my time with Schumacher Volkswagen was comfortable and respectful. I wish there were more employees like him working for other companies.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Reese was very professional, and made my first experience with schumacher a pleasure. Thanks very much.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Catalina was the best! She made me feel so comfortable as a young female and first time buyer. She helped me find a beautiful Jetta for an amazing deal!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

The service guys were diligent and friendly, keep it up!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Highly recommend Schumacher Volkswagen! Our sales rep, Tod is one of the most professional sales reps we have dealt with. We leased an Atlas few years ago, and went back to re-lease our second one. Then, we just went back for another VW, this time a Tiguan. Again, Tod was incredibly professional and extremely knowledgeable not only of the features of the car, but of all the leasing options. Their finance manager is also a pleasure to deal with. HIGHLY recommend them if you are in the car buying/leasing process!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Todd was the salesman who helped me choose my car. He spent time to make sure I got exactly what I needed. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking to lease/buy a VW to ask for Todd!! Great customer service!!! I am very happy with my VW Jetta SEL!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Luis was great! We also see Ovik for appointments and he’s awesome too. 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

The best car dealership experience I have ever had! Dmitry, Catalina, and AJ we’re as professional as it gets and we’re extremely helpful! I was given a price by Dimitry and once I got to the dealership, I was in and out with all the paperwork done in less than a hour. I would recommend anyone looking for a Volkswagen to go straight to them and not even waste time going to other Volkswagen dealerships in South Florida because they will waste your time. Thank you team!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Johnny Bueno, my point of contact was excellent. Knowledgeable, professional, courteous and personable.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Great service, I’m very happy to have business with…..!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Super nice and got the job done pretty fast. Only thing was that I had an appointment at 11 and the car didn’t get in until 3.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at this VW dealership. My sister was getting her car serviced but ended up trading in her Jetta for a 2022 Tiguan. The whole process was really pleasant. The service advisor, Reese, was our first stop. He was able to do a quick fix for the Jetta and then recommended we talk to Jared for a test drive of the Tiguan and atlas. Jared was very nice, not pushy at all and super accommodating. He walked us through the different bells and whistles of the cars, ultimately helping us figure out the best car to get. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

The only thing negative about this experience was there was no rental car for us to use. Our service writer was very polite and communicated very good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

This is my second time purchasing a car at this dealership. The service is great. The salesman David Rodriguez along with AJ the Business Manager had me in and out. Greatest car shopping experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Very friendly people and is willing to help out

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

After seeing how helpful and awesome everyone was (especially Catalina) when my sister was buying her car, I knew I had to get one too! If you are looking for a car this is the place to go and don’t forget to ask for Catalina.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

My service advisor Jay Hersey was very helpful, kind and attentive to my car needs in regards to answering all my questions and assisting me throughout the entire process of getting my vehicle serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I have been a customer of this dealership for many years. They are competent and above all they listen to my concerns. Yesterday Reese took care of me and my car. Good work. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

Catalina Reinhardt did a tremendous job on meeting my needs she went above and beyond with her efforts. I will definitely recommend her to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Excellent team, very easy in and out. Very well informed and professional team, will highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I had such a positive experience at this dealership! I just purchased a brand-new 2022 Volkswagen Jetta from sales consultant Catalina Reinhardt. I contacted no less than a half dozen local dealerships with no luck finding what I was looking for. Catalina was able to find me the exact car I wanted, which was not even on the lot yet and was in transit from the factory. There was no baloney working out the final price and I feel I got a very good deal. From start to finish the paperwork took less than two hours and my overall experience was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I leased my Passat from Schumacher Volkswagen four years ago and love my car so I decided to buy it. Mike Solomon helped me through the process and was great. A very kind and knowledgeable gentleman that made the purchase very smooth and fast. I highly recommend Schumacher VW of West Palm for your next car. Ask for Mike Solomon, he is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Johnny was great! Thanks for the Lyft home, excellent service!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Great suv love it

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

We had the best experience with Todd M at this dealership. This was the second car we got from him in the past 30 days. I feel that he really worked to get us the best lease for my sons first car. Todd was very thorough, extremely professional and kind. We will definitely refer more friends!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Todd And AJ were very helpful, made the process stress free and pleasant to get my first EV car . I had a wonderful experience that made me write a review for first time in my life . Thanks guys , you went above and beyond . I recommend anyone to go and see Todd and AJ


Leave Us A Review