Customer Reviews | Schumacher VW


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Charlie Brown was so helpful with any and all of my experience with VW. He’s the best salesman there!! Although, I do think that VW needs to step up with their service a little. If anyone is making appointments to have an oil change.... or for anything in service, they should be in and out of the dealership as quickly as possible. I got there at 1:05pm and my car was brought up to the front around 2:45pm. If customers are calling in advanced to schedule an appointment, we should be in and out or as quickly as possible. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Jay listened to all my concerns without interruption and asked pertinent questions that made my concerns clearer to him. He even went out to the que line prior to the car being sent into the shop and explained what I was doing wrong and It did not need a repair on one of my concerns this visit. Nice overall experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Gezer Ivan Garcia was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely thorough from start to finish. Overall my experience was excellent because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Todd was great. He made my purchase super quick and easy. He did not pressure me to come in immediately for an appointment when I first inquired and he answered all my questions via email prior to coming in. Chris in finance was great as well, took his time and explained everything to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Donna was amazing!! She is very personable and went out of her way to get me into a loaner vehicle. Definitely helps Volkswagen in their high ratings for customer service experience. Will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Wonderful experience. Ovik is courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. This dealership is a pleasure to visit for quality service with fair pricing on my car. The service area is clean, cool and safe, very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Tyler was very professional and helpful, although he couldn't help me with the renewal of my service contract. I still don't know who to talk to about this. The service department was prompt and efficient. The waiting area was adequately spacious and sanitary, an important feature for seniors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Customer service and the Service Department ( Jay) always provide excellent service. I would recommend anyone who is servicing there vehicle to ask for Jay. Your in great hands. Thanks for the excellent service Jay and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Damien Perez and Terry Wong were absolutely consummate professionals in handling the situation concerning our Tiguan. They both are a credit to their craft and the dealership they represent. Schumacher VW of West Palm Beach is lucky to have these two gentlemen representing them. Kudos to Mr. Wong and Mr. Perez. Best, Espy & Richard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

I believe they try their best to resolve the problem. And Jay Hersey is always accomodating. Prices seem to be quite high, however I haven’t done comparisons but I think I should.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Awesome experience! Michael Solomon, Chris Bennett and Dmitry Gonchar assisted me in ensuring me I was going to go home in the car of my liking! Definitely worth the hour and a half drive to get to them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Great service, however VW needs to address this issue on the Jettas blown daytime running lights. Too many Jettas driving around with blown bulbs. This is an apparent issue and it should be a recall. Both my bulbs blew out within 2 years of purchasing a brand new Jetta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

This is the absolute BEST VW dealership we have ever dealt with. We have a 2019 VW Jetta from this dealership that we leased from Andre Samson. When our daughter wanted a new SUV, of course we sent her to Andre. Andre did not disappoint! He made sure both the dealership and our daughter were winners. Andre is extremely knowledgeable about VWs and was extremely empathetic to our daughter's needs and prior bad car dealership experiences.. Andre is very low key and exhibits no pressure, offering a number of possible solutions. We will forever drive VWs and will always contact ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Great and fun experience! Todd was very friendly, informative and knowledgeable. It was truly a breeze! I love my new Volkswagen. This location was nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

I've only dealt with the Service department and they have always been courteous and professional. Can use a bit of a snack in the waiting area to go with the very tasty coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Wonderful Experience, service advisor follow up from the moment I dropped of the car to the moment it was ready fo pick up, I strongly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Great service professional nice and smooth transition made this the easiest car buying experience I would refer him to my family and closest friend thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Your staff was quick, friendly, efficient, helpful and did not pressure me for additional work. they gently mentioned it was time for my brake fluid flush, but that it could wait if I didn't have time right then. I opted to do it. Good waiting facilities. Good price. I'll definitely be bakc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

We were awed by the welcome and warmth at the dealership. It was such a pleasure working with their sales and finance team and they made the whole process seamless and smooth. We were out of the dealership within 3 hours riding hime with a brand new Tiguan. One of the best dealerships I have visited I should say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

It was very easy to schedule the recall and once there it was very easy to get in and get out and they payed attention to detail!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

From the greeter to Donna Skoda, it's always a pleasant experience. I don't allow anyone to touch my car but Schumacher! Being a retired service manager, I'm the acid test too. Thank you for consistently delivering quality service on which I can rely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Fantastic work and very punctual, the car was ready well before I needed it! Thanks again! Keep up the great work and don’t change a thing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

From the appointment setter to the service manager I've never had better service from any dealer in my live, nice show room and friendly staff, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Never had any problem when its time to service my vehicle. Customer service and service experience is always awesome with Jay Hersey. Excellent Service. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

I get the BEST treatment here!!! From being met at my door to check me in to the speed and thoughtfulness of the techs, I am always satisfied ABOVE AND BEYOND!! Another THANK YOU to Damien, my salesman!! After a coffee and snack in nice waiting areas, I’m brought back to my clean car!!! Nice !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

The guys at Schumacher did everything they could to make my lease experience smooth and easy. I drove up to Schumacher from Miami as no other dealer down here could compete with their deals and service. Kudos to Matt Davenport and Jared Ragosta. Excellent customer service guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

The whole process was very transparent, easy and stress free. Ingot the exact car I wanted and enjoyed the process. Great people to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

Amanda Patrick in service went above & beyond for me giving me a brand new Tiguan loaner to drive while my car issues were being diagnosed. I found her very knowledgeable about VW's. She asked me for permission to drive my car 10 miles to look for all the possible problem areas. I was nervous about the many potential issues she could find & the price of labor + parts... BUT I felt she was so honest when she came up with the lowest priced, most simple diagnosis imaginable... and she even looked for coupons for me to apply to my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

This review is for the Service Department, especially Jay. He was very polite, attentive, and helpful and went above and beyond to make me feel better. I was very stressful because my car was recalled for a couple of days, and I didn't have any other car. First, he made sure that the shuttle van took me to work and second, as soon as he had a loaner available, he called me to let me know that I could pick it up. In addition, he explained everything regarding what was happening with the car to me in a clear ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Been a customer of dealership for 10 years. Always good experience. Looking to trade in today, and Andre was awesome and went over everything with me thoroughly. Very personable guy. Would def recommend him to anyone. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

Todd was amazing with helping me and my daughter buy her second car. He was so nice to her and paper work took less than 30 min. If I ever need another cat, which I will bc I have another teenager who will be driving soon I will be contacting him. Never has the buying process been so NON stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

We loved the fact that the sales consultant (Andre Samson) treated us great and was not pushy. We were able to drive different vehicles, and when we asked questions he was always willing to answer and was knowledgeable. Thank you!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Love Schumacher VW West Palm! The staff is great, and Andre Samson was the one who helped me find my perfect car and get the best deal. I liked how from start to finish they were never pushy compared to other dealerships i have been to. I felt really comfortable, and i am definitely coming here again in the future. It is quite a drive from where i live to get here, but it is completely worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

I went to so many Dealerships from Miami to Orlando, I know I am not easy to please but I went to Schumacher so many times before it the past but this time I met Amos Alincy because of him I had no choice but to come back to him and I will come back for another one for my wife. I’m super happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Andre is so friendly and accomodating! He answered all of my questions and even showed me trims I didn’t even know about - which ended up being the one I loved! He listened to what I wanted and what concerns I had and addressed them all without being pushy or overbearing. Best car buying experience in a long long time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

Todd is an excellent sales person. Best one I have ever dealt with. He is very knowledgeable and works for your best interest. Quick fast service. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

We made several trips to the dealership before we saw the car. The first time, we didn’t know that it wasn’t normally on site. The second time, it had been damaged by another driver and wasn’t ready for viewing. This was very frustrating. I think we should have been called and told that the car was damaged so that we wouldn’t have wasted the trip to the dealership. They knew we were coming. Since we were already there, we insisted on seeing it and it really wasn’t ready, it was damaged and dirty. The dealer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

Todd Moore at Schmacher Volkswagen should be your go to guy if you’re in the market for a new car. He was helpful and responsive to all questions and inquiries. Very thorough in explaining all the features of my new car. Brandon was also excellent for taking a test drive with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Andre & the GM of Sales Kent provided the easiest transition from the sale of my existing vehicle into my new 2019 VW Tiguan lease. Not once did I get a whiff of sales tactics, but more-so service minded attention. They stayed late, they were there early, and they delivered what they promised and more. Andre was able to secure pricing and rates that defeated local dealers. I cant say enough about this team. They make what historically could be a nerve racking ordeal into an entertaining process, all while saving the bottom line. Congrads, and thank you for the opportunity! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

We leased a 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan SE and couldn’t be happier! Thank you to Andre and the finance manager who were helpful and as professional as possible. We went to another dealer in Miami before this one and had a terrible experience. They made the lease process run smoothly without being pushy and without the typical BS you have to endure at dealerships. Makes me happy to do business with them especially since I love VOLKSWAGEN so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

Andre was very helpful and patient as I test drove and ultimately selected a Tiguan for purchase. I especially liked that I was able to take the car home overnight to be sure my wife and I would like it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Sales rep Amos Alincy is AMAZING! Great knowledge, so very helpful! Presented options and knew vehicle specifics. TOP Quality Service! VW finance was so great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

This dealership provides awesome service. The sales rep that helped us, Todd Moore, was informative and provided us with quality service. VW Okeechobee is a great location, this is the second time we have purchased a beetle from them & each time we have been happy with the customer service and purchase. I would definitely recommend this location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

With my neighbor we were just going to look and test drive the new Tiguan. Andre and Todd could not have been nicer, never pushing or assuming anything. All questions were answered, professional and enjoyable. We both wound up buying a new car. I thank you for making it a really good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

My experience here at Schumacher with a Andre Samson was very pleasant, enjoyable and professional. I would recommend to everyone who’s buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

My neighbor and I both liked the looks of the new 2019 Tiguan and thought we’d just give them a look and test drive. Andre and Todd were both so professional and informative, without being pushy or overbearing, we both ended up buying one that day. A very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Andre was so super friendly and helpful. He had the answers to all my questions and worked with me to get me in the car that i wanted to be in. Im so grateful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

This was my first experience buying a car and it could not have been a more pleasurable experience. Charlie Brown was such an amazing help and not a pushy salesman like the typical car salesman which made the experience so much better. I will never forget this experience and how helpful he was! I definitely recommend this dealership and this salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Wow, I don’t even know where to start. This was the best experience I’ve had. Usually when I’ve dealt with dealerships, they really know how to be pushy and somewhat annoying, but not this dealership. They made sure my expectations were made and really made me feel apart of the family. They were great with their service. The salesman, Charles Brown, was very informative and knowledgeable about the cars. He really took his time explaining everything to my mom and I. We were VERY satisfied with everything!! Not to mention very satisfied with my new Jetti aka ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

Sales Representative Andre Samson has very good customer service skills. He was very patient and did an excellent job of describing each Volks Wagen in detail of the ones I was interested in. I was able to acheive the best deal for my money. Andre, Kent and David demonstrated true leadership and Team Work in getting the deal completed where everyone came out as a Winner. They are true representatives of promoting Schumacher's brand.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2019

Riley was very helpful throughout the whole process. Got a great deal and terrific car. Love the 2019 Jetta. Will definitely be coming back for my next purchase.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

From start to finish the experience was great! Peter Maria from financing and Todd in Sales customer service were superb. Will highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

This is my third time leasing a vehicle from Schumacher Volkswagen and every experience is even better than the previous one, and they have all been great! This time Andre was so fun and easy to work with, he was even gracious enough to stay late to make this deal happen. Thanks Andre and David for all your help! I'm a happy girl!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Quick and easy experience! We got an excellent vehicle and looking forward to our family road trips!!! Andre was very helpful and straight forward. We got all the features we needed in the vehicle we wanted and some extra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Todd helped make my first car leasing experience a great one. He listened to what I wanted & made it happen. I originally went to a VW dealership that left such a soar taste in my mouth I almost purchased a Jeep instead. I really wanted the VW Tiguan so my dad and I decided to look at the second closest VW to us, which was Schumacher VW of west palm. I drove off the lot with the exact car i wanted and got it for what i believe to be a very fair deal. Everything from the staff to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

They worked so hard to give us the best possible deal. It was very easy to work with them. We are satisfied and happy with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

Compré el carro de mis sueños y recibí la mejor atención, nunca antes me había sentido tan Feliz. Desde que entras hasta que sales manejando tu propio carro Volkswagen es la mejor experiencia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

We had a very good experience. He worked so hard to give us the best possible deal. Since we got here he was super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

We are thrilled with our 2019 Tiguan !! It offers so much for an incomparable price. We can’t speak more highly of our salesperson Andre. We will tell everyone we know to go to him for professionalism and knowledge. Matt Davenport was a knowledgeable sales manager and willing to work to get the deal done. Kent McClure was a true professional. We had a few minor bumps along the way but the team really worked to help us leave happy customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Amos was extremely patient and really helped us with making our purchase of our beautiful Tiguan extremely easy. He was very thorough and really knew a lot about the Volkswagen. Everyone there was very friendly and extremely helpful. Great place to buy a car : )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Very happy with this dealer, the sales rep, the finance rep, and my new car! I can highly recommend. All questions were addressed and it was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Very thorough and was able to get the deal that best suited my needs. Excited to jump Into this new Tiguan R-Line. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Andre Samson, was amazing! Made my experience at West Palm Beach Volkswagen pleasant. He helped me find the right car for my lifestyle. Loving the new Tiguan 2019!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

My experience was great! Todd, the man who helped us, we very kind, made sure we were comfortable, and made things quick and easy! I would definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a new car to come to Volkswagen and work especially with Todd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

First time in service at vw I wasn’t sure how long I have to wait I explain that I have to get back in my office they drop me and drop my car later thanks great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

My wife Allison and I went into VW a month or so ago, and after much research, found ourselves back in this location dealing with Todd again. Long story short, we made the right decision and don't regret any bit of it. Todd went above and beyond to fully explain the vehicle (Atlas) that we were looking at. Comparing a neighboring dealer, the service was awful at that one and we didn't leave with all the warm and fuzzy's. Todd sat with us every step of the way, and even extended that help when it came to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

I've found the professionalism and honesty of the delership refreshing. As straight to the point and up front of an experience as I've ever had at a car dealership. Andre was funny and personable and my girlfriend( who is leasing the car, a 2019 Jetta and turning in her 2016) as well as I thought that we were receiving a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

Andre Samson helped me find the VW of my dreams! I got an amazing deal and he made the process so much faster than I expected! Great customer service, better than any other local VW dealers I’ve experienced recently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

Very enjoyable experience. Our salesman was attentive to my daughters situation and helped us select a safe car with excellent value. Thank you Andre Samson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

Andre was top notch! Patient with us and extremely helpful in finding our daughter her first car. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

Andre was very personable and friendly. He was very dedicated to helping me and my family find a good deal on a safe car. Also, I thought the holding of doors was a nice touch on the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Yesterday, My husband and I had the pleasure of leasing the new Atlas. We had met Todd Moore about two months ago at the dealership and he took the time to go over all of our options but we weren’t ready to commit. Not once was he frustrated or did we feel rushed out when we told him we weren’t ready. When we stopped in yesterday - with even more questions, he was so patient and kind. Todd again explained all of our options and helped us rule out what we didn’t want. He is very knowledgeable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Nice environment with hospitable team members wanting to meet our needs without pressure. We felt our representative was truly sincere regarding what we were looking for. Thanks Todd!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

Andre Samson is awesome!! Helped me lease my new VW Tiguan. He helped me get my payments to a price that works great with my family and I and I am beyond excited!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

Very good people, knowledgeable and courteous. Great experience. Todd Moore worked hard to get the car that we want. Thank you very much. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

I’ve had my Volkswagen Atlas for almost a week now and I love it. Todd was amazing. He answered any and every that we had. I was blown away by how he knew everything about the car and the fact that he took the time to show us every feature the car has to offer down to what each button in the car does! He definitely goes above and beyond for his customers!! He made our car buying experience incredibly easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

Had to return my 2019 VW Jetta for a recall notice repair. Had no problem making an appointment and when I arrive my service advisor met me outside without even having to go inside to find him. He told me it would take about 3/4 hours for the repair, but would try to expedite it since my wife and I would be waiting. Around lunch time we walked across the street to have lunch and just about when finishing he called and said the car was ready. WOW...now that is what I call service. Including lunch, we were in and out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

Had a terrific buying experience here! Andre Samson and Todd Moore were wonderful in helping me purchase my car and I was not the easiest customer to deal with at all! Everyone that I dealt with from the General Manager Kent to Peter and David in Finance were great. They made me feel comfortable and it was a very laid back environment. I feel confident that I received a fantastic deal as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

Assistant Service Manager Jay Jersey came out and met me, listened to my needs and said he would get me in as soon as he could. He came through and my issue was resolved within an hour. I truly appreciated his attention to my need and ability to get me out of there totally satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

Quick and painless experience over at Schumacher Volkswagen with Andre Samson when I was buying out my lease. The Certified Pre-Owned process is also a no brainer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

My lease still had 3 months to go but they took care of it. Amos Alincy gives you the white glove treatment during the entire process. This is my third car from Schumacher Volkswagen and probably won’t be my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Ryley Pells, was so awesome and helpful. He made sure I received excellent service. I was able to walk off the lot with a brand new car. I love my car. I loved my experience with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Helped with the car service was a very pleasant experience he was very nice and I it was a great experience and a pleasant time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Andre was great with our family patient and extremely knowledgeable. The general manager was also part of the process and was extremely pleasant. Very quick and easy purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

Came to the dealership with car problems (transmission). They took the time and explained options. Todd was excellent in sales and David crunched numbers back and forth until we got a happy medium. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

An amazing experience, what can I say. We walked in and I saw the car of my dreams and I told my husband I want that one. Our salesman was Andre and honestly he did a great job, stayed in our budget, got the paperwork done just in minutes and was really friendly and understanding. I would totally recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Andre was very knowledgeable, nice and courteous when it came to buying a car. I felt that I was able to come in and walk out with a great car at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

Great experience best customer service definitely recommended to others to come check it out definitely coming back in the future thank you for an awesome time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

Andre Samson was a pleasure to deal with. We are long time customers. We currently own 3 VW ‘s . Always a great experience! Absolutely love the black wagon! Thanks Andre!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

Andre Samson was our sales associate and he was really super helpful and fantastic!! He made this particular car buying experience a breeze. We have bought 3 VW’s and our son and daughter have bought VW’s as well. We also bought a truck from Chevy schumacher so we are really happy with this deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

Andre was the best and had so much patience with me. I will recommend to all my family and friends. He helped me accomplish my goal which I really appreciate. You are lucky to have him as part of your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Super dealer. Very helpful on the whole process. Was treated as a "member of the staff". Good price on vehicle & trade. Sales rep Damien Perez; was both helpful & personable. Peter Maria, walked me thru all of the choices on financing etc. Great person to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Just wanted to share about the A+ experience I had at VW of West Palm Beach with my VW connoisseur Todd Moore. He's a friendly and personable guy that was extremely knowledgeable about every vehicle and took the time to answer all my questions. He ensured that every step of the process went smoothly. I had gone to various dealerships to test drive different vehicles, but none gave the kind of attention nor offered the kind of service that I received from VW of WPB and Mr. Moore. This didn't go unnoticed and you earned this guy's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Andre at Schumacher Volkswagen was so pleasant to work with and made our car leasing experience easy and pleasurable. The entire staff was great as well and made us feel comfortable! I would highly recommend their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

This is my first time leasing a car through VW and I could not have asked for a better experience. Andrea and David were very accommodating and helped me find exactly was I was looking for! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Todd Moore was excellent, provided efficient services in a short period of time! I am so happy with my leasing experience and will continue to use VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

Had a great experience, Charles was awesome and made the whole process very easy. Never felt pressured or uncomfortable. Highly recommend this dealership and especially Charles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

I have bought two cars now from Schumacher Volkswagen of Palm Beach. Their staff is always helpful with no pressure. They didn't have the color I wanted, so they found it for me. I really recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2019

Where do I start?! From the moment I walked into the dealership I was pleasantly greeted and immediately felt they were there to help not just to sell. With my busy schedule I didn't have much time to waste and they understood that very well. With the help of Matt, Sales Manager and Andre my sales consultant I was able to hone in on the exactly vehicle I wanted at a price that was beyond competitive. I am writing this review to extend my extreme gratitude for their services and to say how beyond thankful I am for the ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2019

Appreciate Todd helping me figure out options for a replacement suv for my lease return. I really enjoy driving the new Tiguan. I’ll be back for another car in the future.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review