Customer Reviews | Schumacher VW


Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Fast service department! Replaced driver airbag and some sensors.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Excellent Service!!! Thank you Ovik, you are the best!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Completely seamless process with the purchase of my new 2021 Cross Sport Atlas. Todd Moore, Sal DelGreco and Dmitry Gonchar were fantastic. Todd made the paperwork process so swift and enjoyable - best car buying experience to date! He was also extremely knowledgeable in the overall functions of the vehicle and provided hands-on insight and instruction for all the new tech features. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Had a really good experience checking out Volkswagen. I talked with Charlie Brown, he was amazing , really knowledgeable, courteous and superb helpful. I highly recommend asking for him if you are looking for a Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

The greeting porters could do a little bit more "like letting the service writer know that a customer is waiting for him'', but over all it was a great service experience. Fast and friendly staff, good communication and very clean facilities. Drove in a couple of hours earlier than my schedule appointment hour and got my car back same day like 2 hours later working perfectly fine.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Would have much preferred a loaner car, but Their representatives were great and informative and stayed on top of my vehicle being done in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

The best dealership, Charlie Brown and Chris made our experience so amazing, very helpful and friendly, I love this place

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

This is the best dealership experience I’ve ever had. The team here Todd, Chris and Dimitri made my experience so easy , fast and hassle free. I traded in my old car with no problem and bought a new Volkswagen Jetta. The fact that this was my first time buying a Volkswagen, it makes me want to keep buying the brand if I receive this type of customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Quicker than expected and Ovik, did really well in explaining the option open to me for my repairs.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Ovik helped me today on the service center and his attention to the issues with my service schedule was spot on! Highly recommend going here for service! Thank you for the great service today Ovik

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Wow, Where do I start? Mr. Floyd Butwell helped me with my first purchase on a vehicle. I was referred by 3 different friends to him and from the day I reached out to him I felt peace. Mr. Floyd guided me so well, He calmed my nerves and prayed over me and my friend Hannah. He got to know me and wrote down all of my needs. Mr. Floyd treated me like a family member and it was the most incredible experience. I have never felt so safe and secure while purchasing a vehicle. God used Mr. Floyd to guide ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Charlie is awesome! He found us exactly what we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Great service and friendly service advisors! All of my problems were taken care of in a timely manner as well

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

They are great!!! Geezer is awesome and always so helpful!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Jay Hersey has helped me every time with my Volkswagen ! Makes me feel in the right place and his help always Shines above and puts our matters on the Spotlight! Very quick Service and quality work. I will always come here when my car needs love! I love VW and I love the love the workers put in their Efforts ! 100 % recommended. Super Satisfied

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I went to kia before Volkswagen and had the worst experience with rude customer service and unreasonable pricing. Volkswagen was the complete opposite! Damien was very helpful & very friendly he found just what I wanted. I am obsessed and love my Tiguan R-line 🥰

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Professional, friendly, no non-sense, expeditious, and FANTASTIC experience... these are the words I use to describe my experiences at Schumacher VW. I had to buy 2 cars this year because I was hit in March, and before my 1st Jetta, I drove an Audi A6. After another $500 repair of the Audi, I borrowed my co-workers Jetta and was SO IMPRESSED with this little beast... at how powerful that little engine is, how inexpensive it is to fill up, and how many options it has. There are many places I could buy a VW, but the both Todd (salesman) and Chris (F&...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Todd Moore assisted me in purchasing my first VW. I had a very pleasant experience. He was very informative, not pushy and made me feel confident about what I was purchasing. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Amazing they made sure to cross reference my extended warranty and addressed all concerns. I will use them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Service was excellent!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Service Advisor Tyler was very thoughtful and attentive and my car was returned in super clean, serviced condition. Scheduled my service online. I couldn't be more pleased and will be sure to return.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Jay is amazing! Really professional, personable and super efficient. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Donna was very professional and communicative throughout entire process. Went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I researched and visited 5 dealerships in and around West Palm Beach. This was by far the best experience I had. Mind you, none of the others was bad, but this dealership and the people who were there were the most knowledgeable, considerate, and polite. What pushes them over the top is that they listened. Rare indeed these days...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Excelentes servicios (Translated by Google) Excellent services

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

All went very well.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Fantastic place to bring your VW. Always a pleasure talking to the service people. They tell you everything that is wrong with the car and don't price gouge.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

I am very happy with your service. And Ovik I don't remember his last name, he took care of me super well. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Ana is one of the best customer service representative she provides me with top class service thank you ana

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Where do I start?! From the moment I walked into the dealership I was pleasantly greeted and immediately felt they were there to help not just to sell. With my busy schedule I didn't have much time to waste and they understood that very well. With the help of Matt, Sales Manager and Andre my sales consultant I was able to hone in on the exactly vehicle I wanted at a price that was beyond competitive. I am writing this review to extend my extreme gratitude for their services and to say how beyond thankful I am for the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Great service department! Jay Hersey (Assistant Service Manager) my Service Advisor was on top of advising me on what's going on with my 2016 Tiguan SEL while service was being performed (valve cover oil leak, water pump failure, alignment and oil change). Very knowledgeable and polite. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

worked w/ jessy for insurance jared in sales & chris for financing- everyone was super helpful and super friendly w being able to help me get into a newer car keep it up guys !

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Best service experience ever. I was a Toyota client for 7 years. This year went just to see the new Atlas To find myself with my new Atlas. They covered the months I had left with my Toyota lease. My first service experience was this week. AWESOME. Toyota never did a car washed after serviced.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

- easy to make appointments - quick and efficient - service team does great work

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

My service advisor was great

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

This is for Gian F. Giraldo. I came in today just for a check engine light and I came up to him for information of a trade in and we ended up getting a new Volkswagen. He was amazing ! He helped me out as much as he can and best of all, he was really honest , even when it came to receiving “bad news”. He was really helpful and very resourceful! Thank you so much!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Jay my service Rep is the best!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Fast quality service

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Gian was super nice and patient an very helpful. I would recommend volkswagon west palm beach an also ask for gian to assist you into getting into a new car

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Giane f.giraldo was very patient an helpful. If u come to vw west palm ask for Gian. Good man

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Tyler was fantastic at efficiently handling my Touareg. Hadn’t driven the car for 6 months, was about to take a very long road trip - he got the car completely ready within hours with the help of the team. I’ll only use this VW dealership for my service needs. They’re honorable, dependable and compassionate.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Recieved a call regarding a buy out of my lease & that they had a great deal for me skeptically I showed up the next day & did indeed get an excellent offer from Gian he was very easy to work with. Not often have I felt that I truly got the deal we discussed. He was terrific

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

I did not expect to come into Volkswagen I never owned one I never driven one. I needes a car ASAP because mine was on its last limb and because Volkswagen had a promo it was attractive to walk into the dealer. I came in and Gian which was my salesperson worked efficiently and got me the deal that I actually wanted to walk out the door with financially without any issues. I was in and out within 2 hours with my new car!! Even after test driving it! #noregrets #seeGIAN #firstVW #newvolkswagondriver.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Jared & Charlie Brown were beyond amazing. Delivering premier customer service while still remaining personable. If you’re looking for a new car or lease go see either of them! Both are great! Thank you for making my experience painless and smooth. Customer service like theirs comes few and far between.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

My car is always done right

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Thanks to Dmitry, Todd, & Chris in Finance for taking great care in recent purchase of mother’s 2020 Tiguan! Professional, straightforward, and no pressure atmosphere. Will return back in future. Thanks all!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Ovik was great. He communicated well with me & was polite & professional. The service was completed in less time than I expected. I appreciate the great customer service he provided.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Thank you to Tyler hill for helping me out great customer service 👍🏾

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

My experience was great, Ovik was a great help.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Thank you to Tyler Hill 👌🏾

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Excellent service experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

The team wen the extra mile to ensure we got the vehicle we wanted.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Mike and the entire team were wonderful and accommodating. I always knew the status of my new car. Mike always met met outside when I went to the dealership and always offered to help with moving things from car to car while I had my baby on my hip. Thank you for making this experience the best I’ve had buying a car!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

This was my first visit to this dealership for service on my daughter's 2019 VW Jetta. Jay Hersey was my service manager. Everything went well and we were in and out in 1 1/2 hrs after a 40K service. Thank you! I will be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020


Leave Us A Review