Customer Reviews | Schumacher VW


DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Been bringing my vehicle to this dealership 4 years now for service. Always a positive and pleasant experience Our service advisor , Johnny , is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great experience. David was very helpful. Extremely happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

The person that looked after me was great in all ways.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I love this place. Didn’t scam me for pricing on my vehicle, like a lot of places do these days and the service here is just over the moon! My first oil change here and it was like red carpet treatment. They even called a Lyft for me so I could go back to work and then called a Lyft to pick me back up when it was done. I will defiantly be going here for any vehicle needs in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Worked with Jay in service. Awesome experience. He took care of my 2022 Passat. My first VW. I will definitely be sticking with this dealership for all my service. Thank Jay !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Scheduled an oil service and tire rotation. It was completed in just over an hour and they even washed my car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Fantastic from start to finish. We went from lease to lease in 37 minutes from start to finish. We were so pleased with everyone at VW esp Charlie Brown. When we need anything, we know he's a text away! He is committed to the customer experience and VW has a huge asset with him being on staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Thanks much for helping us select our new White Tiguan....

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Donna was amazing and accommodating as always!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Johnny Was fantastic. Great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

The early bird gets the worm! I came for my oil change at 7:40am and was met with a serene office and the professionalism and friendliness of Johnny Good. Volkswagen makes it so easy. My lift was on the way in no time. I also had him check on a few things. Thanks Volkswagen & Johnny for making it easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Great service and a special thank you to service advisor Ovik. He explained in details everything that was needed for my car and felt no pressure coming from him. We’ll come back for the future maintenance checks for my wife’s car. Thank you. PS: “You get what you pay for” 😉

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I am 63 and my car experience at Schumacher Volkswagen is the best I've had so far! Their product, already familiar with, is high performance, the staff is friendly and competent, and their customer service is exceptional. You can tell that it is a family owned business that cares and goes the extra mile! And, at these gas prices, that says a lot! Thank you. I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Easy access and good communication regarding service

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Pleasant personnel and service was done on time.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Special thanks to Marlon G. and team for a detailed repair of our Passat! We are very satisfied with the results. Once he was assigned to our repair, the communication from Marlon put our worries aside during the process. Thank you Schumacher.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

May Diaz (parts dept), Jay (service adviser), Sean (express service) were all extremely pleasant, professional & helpful... AS USUAL... in getting tire & wheel from parts to be mounted & balanced for pick up later today. Despite the horrible pandemic challenges & the tragic sad deaths of Schumacher colleagues recently, we are in awe of how genuinely & thoroughly focused everyone remains in supporting your customers. Being a member of the Schumacher "Family" also continues to underscore that "we are all in this TOGETHER. Stay safe. Best regards.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Ovick was a great help and assisted me in every step of the way during my service. His customer service far exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Always a great experience when I bring my car in for service.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Staff communicated the status of my vehicle. It was much less than we thought it would be.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Easy, professional pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Mike Solomon sold me my first & second car from this dealership. He is fantastic, I highly recommend asking for him. I went in anxious & left completely confident. Thank you guys for taking care of me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

My experience was very good and professional. I took my car in for an oil change. I drop it off and 4 hours later I was able to pick my car up. Nice professional service in a small amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Courteous, professional and listened to what I had to say about my car. Answered my questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Great communication and prompt service Jay was great

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Great service and nice people. Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Even though it’s the holidays and extremely busy, Advisor Donna Skoda was very accommodating and made sure to provide a good experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

service advisor Donna was GREAT, 5 stars! repairs were complete and timely, also 5 stars my car was brought to me with the seat repositioned on every possible adjustment, mirrors moved, radio station changed, trip counter reset... I can understand moving seat back/forth when bringing it up but all the other changes just make me feel that it was taken out on a joyride, 0 stars

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

VW West Palm Beach is the ONLY VW dealership I go to. Their service is excellent and they gave me the best deal in South FL. Thank you so much to Charles Brown, Dmitry (manager), and Ovik (service dept.) who treat all their customers like family!! It’s always a pleasure working with these great gentlemen. They are my go to anytime I need assistance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great customer service, polite, and did NOT try to gauge or take advantage of us on purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

My service advisor Ovik was absolutely amazing. The guy is extremely knowledgeable about Volkswagen and really was a pleasure to work with during my service. I would highly recommend any of my friends or family.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Very professional and fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Purchasing from Schumacher is a walk in the park compared to other experiences I've had at other dealerships. They are honest, respectful and seem to truly care about their customers. Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Service was great. Once you have Jay and his team Sean working on your vehicle just relax in the lobby and have your coffee. Your in good hands. Always provide excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

The entire process of car buying was phenomenal. Mike and AJ were both knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Anyone who’s been through a car buying process can attest that it’s never as easy or simple as we would want it to be. But thankfully the staff at Schumacher are not only professional but they are down to earth and give you all the time to make sure you’re happy with your purchase. Philip Stokley was our sales consultant who made our experience all the better. Very personable and also knowledgeable of the product that he is representing. I would recommend the Schumacher family, and certainly this dealership, if you’re looking to have the best ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Great customer service! Jay Hersey helped me out and provided good advice. Jose from the service department got my car on point.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Great Customer Service at the Service Dept!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Jay heresy treated me well. Also got a car to take me home. As I am not well. Thanks again yall... I told him to call me Rita and he obliged...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Excellent service experience. Schumacher was the 2nd dealer to take care of an issue with my 2015 Golf TDI, the first dealer was horrible! I will definitely return and will be visiting to purchase a 2022 Golf R when available in the next few months.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

One question - Is it possible to add automatic rear hatch door to this car? Only issue I have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Damien was awesome in my purchase of my TAOS. As I told him, this has been the quickest transaction I have ever had buying a car. I was out of the dealership in less than three hours. I have never an experience like this buying a car. Will definitely return!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Damien and AJ were awesome in my purchase of my TAOS. As I told them, this has been the quickest I have ever bought a car. I was out of the dealership in less than three hours. I have never an experience like this buying a car. Will definitely return!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Car buying was so easy and enjoyable with Philip and AJ! Amazing team with amazing energy. I went to 5 different VW dealers and none of them came close to Schumacher. The hour drive there was definitely worth it. To add, though vaccinated employees were not wearing masks as per CDC guidelines; each one offered to put one on to make us feel comfortable. Did I mention the whole process only took 3 hours?

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I went in just looking, I already knew what VW I wanted but wasn't sure it was the right time. One hour later I put a deposit on my new car and finished the transaction the next day b/c of another commitment I had that evening. The next day I came back in and finished in an hour! Mike Solomon was knowledgeable and accommodating. Dimitry made the deal happen by giving me a good price on my trade in which no other dealership could do. AJ, the finance guru, was absolutely fabulous. I have never had a better ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I only leased VW from Vista Motors as it’s super close to me. Lo and behold my lease was up in these crazy times of Covid and car buying is insane. I was getting the back and forth with Vista and Gunther. I just felt my stress going up with these two dealerships and the stuff that comes out of their mouths to try and push me into a lease. Luckily I did my research and looked outside of Vista and found Mike Sturm. Omg! Thank you so much! You could just tell from someone’s voice that they ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I received excellent customer service from Donna. I was very pleased with the service work that I received and the excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Great service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Excelente !!consecionario muy buena atención con vendedores muy amables.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Excellent service and super quick turnaround getting my car back! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Donna S. have restored my confidence in Volkswagen! She is absolutely amazing. Going above and beyond is just her natural feature, she defines outstanding customer service. There are a few service reps there that may need to take one of her classes. Thank you Donna!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Charles Brown was fantastic he knows how to deal with customer 😂☺️


Leave Us A Review